Menu
The Gateway School & Technology College
'working for maximum success for each individual'

Key Dates

School will close on Friday 27th May 2022 for the Half Term and will reopen on Monday 6th June 2022.

2021/2022 Academic Year

 

Teacher Training Days 2021/2022

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Monday 29th November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

 

School closes for Summer Break on Thursday 21st July 2022

 

2022/2023 Academic Year

 

Teacher Training Days 2022/2023

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 31st October 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

Top