'working for maximum success for each individual'


The Safeguarding team

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mr Georgou - Deputy Headteacher

Designated members of the safeguarding team

Mr Renihan - HeadteacherMrs Wilks - Assistant Head
Mr Mills - Assistant HeadMrs Hayward
Mr Mason - Chair of Governors 


Any student or member of the public who has a safeguarding concern should report the issue to one of the members of the safeguarding team.


Please use the link below for MyVoice - this is an anonymous reporting tool for anyone to report a safeguarding concern they may have about any young person who attends The Gateway School.